Who We Are

Our Board

The National Latina Institute for Reproductive Health is governed by a national Board of Directors comprising leaders in the Latina/x movement from across the country, including physicians, advocates, researchers and activists.

Executive Committee:

Yvonne Gutierrez
Board Chairperson

Ana Laura Falcon
Board Secretary

Gloria Montaño Greene
Board Vice-Chair 

Noralisa Leo
Board Treasurer

Additional Board Members:

  • Cristina Aguilar 
  • Vanessa N. Gonzalez
  • Alexandra Rose
  • Kathryn Rodriguez
  • Roxana McKinney 
  • Mónica Russel y Rodríguez